Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
EV Club Online: "Nanosensor technologies for molecular analyses of circulating biomarkers"
Friday, July 09, 2021, 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Category: Events

This week's EVClub is in collaboration with SOCRATES. Prof. Huilin Shao from National University of Singapore presents: "Nanosensor technologies for molecular analyses of circulating biomarkers"
For background reading, please see: https://www.nature.com/articles/s41565-021-00872-w
Saturday July 10, 9 AM local time in Singapore
Friday July 9, 9 PM EDT
Saturday July 10, 3 AM CEST