Rigor & Standardization Subcommittee
Share |


ISEV Rigor & Standardization Subcommittee

Juan Manuel Falcon, Co-Chair
Rienk Nieuwland, Co-Chair
Kenneth Witwer
Clotilde Thery


A Rigor and Standardization general survey was administered until September, 2019. Results will be shared with the community shortly.

Would you like to propose or lead a task force? Click here!


Current Task Forces

Task Force Chair Contact Information
Blood   Rienk Nieuwland  r.nieuwland@amsterdamumc.nl
Cerebrospinal Fluid  Andrew Hill  Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au 
Milk  Marca Wauben  M.H.M.Wauben@uu.nl
Reference Materials  Joshua Welsh; An Hendrix  joshua.welsh@nih.gov; an.hendrix@ugent.be
Saliva Dave Carter; Cecilia Lasserdcarter@brookes.ac.uk; cecilia.lasser@gu.se
Unproven EV-Therapies & Regulatory Affairs Eva Rohde E.rohde@salk.at
Urine  Uta Erdbrugger   UE2U@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

ISEV-ISAC-ISTH-Work Group on EVs

The International Society For Extracellular Vesicles (ISEV) is a professional society of researchers and scientists of exosomes and microvesicles.

Our Mission: Advancing extracellular vesicle research globally.

Contact Us

International Society for Extracellular Vesicles
19 Mantua Road
Mount Royal, New Jersey 08061

Phone: 856-423-1621
Email: contact@isev.org

Connect With Us
Become A Member