Print Page | Contact Us | Report Content Issues | Sign In | Become a Member
Rigor & Standardization Subcommittee
Share |

 

ISEV Rigor & Standardization Subcommittee

Juan Manuel Falcon, Co-Chair
Rienk Nieuwland, Co-Chair
Kenneth Witwer
Clotilde Thery

 

A Rigor and Standardization general survey was administered until September, 2019. Results will be shared with the community shortly.

Would you like to propose or lead a task force? Click here!

 

Current Task Forces

Task Force Chair Contact Information
Blood   Rienk Nieuwland  r.nieuwland@amsterdamumc.nl
Cerebrospinal Fluid  Andrew Hill  Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au 
Milk  Marca Wauben  M.H.M.Wauben@uu.nl
Reference Materials    
Regulatory Affairs  Eva Rohde  E.rohde@salk.at
Saliva  Dave Carter; Cecilia Lasser   dcarter@brookes.ac.uk; cecilia.lasser@gu.se 
Urine  Uta Erdbrugger   UE2U@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu




Collaborations
ISEV-ISAC-ISTH-Work Group on EVs