ISEV2024 Annual Meeting | Melbourne, Australia | 9-12 May

ISEV2024 International Organizing Committee 


View ISEV2024 program.


ISEV2024 Abstract Book

Award Winners

To view all scholarship, oral and poster award winners from 2024 and other past meetings, view the Past Annual Meeting Award Winners page.

ISEV2024 Plenary Speakers

Meta Kuehn, Duke University, USA
Hang Hubert Yin, Tsinghua University 
Matt Trau, University of Queensland, Australia
Hector Peinado, Spanish National Cancer Research Centre

ISEV2024 Videos

To view videos from ISEV2024, check out our Youtube page.

Photo Galleries

View the ISEV2024 photo albums of May 8, 9, 10, 11, 12.



See you next year for ISEV2025!